Good Vibes Raspberry and Peppermint Face Wash Review

Good Vibes. I have seen very good reviews of this brand and everywhere people are praising it, so I decided to give it try.

I started using this Good Vibes Raspberry and Peppermint Face Wash and I have been using it for almost a month and a half and I think I am ready to review it. So let’s jump into the review.

This facewash retails for 195 INR for 120 ml quantity and is only available at Purplle.com

My experience with the product :

I use this facewash twice a day and I have found that it not only cleanses well but also is quite gentle on skin and does not dry my skin. Keeps skin supple and fresh and gives a smoothness and subtle glow with regular use.

The thing that i don’t like is the fragrance. It smells like cought syrup with hint of peppermint in it. Though gives a bit of cooling sensation too while washing the face.

Gets washed off easily and does not leave a slippery residue on skin. Doesn’t clog pores.

Pros :

  1. Doesn’t dry skin. Keeps is supple, well cleansed and beautiful.
  2. Comes in a pump bottle which makes it very easy to dispense the right amount of product.
  3. Cost effective.
  4. Non comedogenic.
  5. Easily available online.
  6. Paraben free.
  7. Cruelty free.

Cons :

  1. Not travel friendly.
  2. Smells like cough syrup.

Will I repurchase ?

I have already repurchased it in Grapefruit variant.

6 comments

Leave a comment