Shop Pray Love : April 2021

I love shopping and I love buying beauty and skincare products. Though I try hard to keep my shopping addiction in check but when I see any new launches, all my resolutions go out of the window.

I once tracked my online orders and I found that I am buying something online every month.

So, these ‘Shop Pray Love’ posts are the place where I showcase my monthly purchases to share my happiness with you people and also to keep track of them.

So this month’s purchase is :

  1. Biotique Bio Musk Root Fresh Growth Nourishing Treatment Hair Pack
  2. Seer Secrets Pore Refining Honey & Geranium Face Wash
  3. Just Herbs Silksplash Rehydrant Face Wash with Neem and Bitter Orange
  4. Nykaa Ultra Matte lipstick (Shade : Cher)
  5. Faces Canada Splash Nail Enamel (Shade : Watermelon)

I will do detailed reviews of these products very soon.

Till then…..please let me know your thoughts about these products in the comments section and don’t forget to hit Like / Follow buttons if you like this post.

Thanks for reading. Take care 😍

Leave a comment